Your cart is empty.


Showing 1-4 of 4 titles.
Sort by:

First Wives Club

By Lee Maracle
Categories: Fiction
Series: First Wives Club

This poignant and powerful collection of short stories provides revealing glimpses into the life experiences of an Aboriginal woman, a university professor, an activist and a single mother. With lyrical ...

Futile Observations of a Blue-Eyed Ojibway

This grand finale to Taylor's bestselling series of four books covers same-sex marriages, SARS, the best recipe for hangover soup and other anecdotes from his worldly travels.

Further Adventures of a Blue-eyed Ojibway

Further Adventures of a Blue-Eyed Ojibway is the sequel to the popular Funny, You Don't Look Like One. This all-new second collection of stories and articles is divided into the following themes: "Adventure ...

Funny You Don't Look Like One

Funny, You Don't Look Like One is the first book in what became a series of four by Drew Hayden Taylor. The articles, essays and columns in this volume cover many issues pertaining to Aboriginal life ...